CHRISTMAS CHEESE:

Doug will be running his popup Cheese Stall over the festive period for all your outrageous Christmas cheese needs. You'll be able to find out more on our events page in due course but for now, he'll be present with his mountain of cheese on the following dates:
Tonbridge - Saturday 9th December, 12 - 4pm
Tunbridge Wells - Saturday 16th December, 12 - 4pm
Last date for cheese collections will be Friday 22nd December (you can order your cheese up until Monday 18th)

ice rink popup bar:

We're back at The Ice Rink again this year in Calverley Grounds with our popup bar and lots of festive beer, mulled cider & wine and more!
 

Our bar is open 7 days a week
Mon - Fri 4pm - 9pm
Saturday & Sunday 12pm - 9pm
(closed Christmas Day & New Years Day)

Join us for a skate and a drink and don't forget to also join us on selected Thursdays & Sundays for live music courtesy of The Forum's Winter Sessions!
Dates:
Thursday 23rd November 6:30pm
Sunday 26th November 2pm
Thursday 30th November 6:30pm
Sunday 3rd December 2pm
Thursday 7th December 6:30pm
Sunday 10th December 2pm
Thursday 14th December 6:30pm
Sunday 17th December 2pm

 

pub CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS:

Our Christmas Opening hours across both pubs will be as follows:

Thursday 21st - Saturday 23rd December, open as usual: 11:30am - 11pm
Sunday 24th December: 11:30am - 8pm
Christmas Day: CLOSED
Boxing Day: 1pm - 8pm
Wednesday 27th December - Saturday 30th December: 11:30am - 11pm
New Years Eve: 11:30am - 8pm
New Years Day: CLOSED
Tuesday January 2nd: 11:30am - 11pm
 

And back to normal from the 3rd...